Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zad Mediterranean Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Spring Valley, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Zad Mediterranean Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Savannah about 15 hours ago

Yellow Rice Plate

Can't go wrong with the yellow rice, I enjoy eating it alone or with the Tanour & hummus.

Paul 5 days ago

Veal Shawarma Plate

Lots of work and talent went into preparing this dish. Tender veal - and so tasty. Get it with the yellow rice - they go so well together.

Paul 5 days ago

Zad Baklava

Very limited selection of desserts on the menu. Good reason - everyone who has had the Baklava orders the Baklava again and again.

Paul 5 days ago

Shish Taouk Plate, (Chicken Tikka)

Flavor - flavor - flavor. Tender, high quality - and did I mention the flavor?

Sufian7211 27 days ago

Chicken Scallop Plate

OMG check my instagram for the full review @statesfoodies

Isabella 5 days ago

Chicken Shawarma Plate

Me and my girlfriend love this plate; we share it between the two of us and enjoy every bit! The chicken is tender, cooked to perfection with a bit of char (we love this) and the veggies... amazing. The rice is also delicious an flavorful! We're so grateful to have Zad close to our home! Finally, the customer service is outstanding; they are always kind, attentive and professional. We will continue to come back !

Paul 5 days ago

Jajeek

In a word - Divine.

Paul 5 days ago

Hummus

Just like the rest of the menu - these portions are huge! But - who cares about huge if the food is blah . . . BUT IT IS DELICIOUS - and huge.

Ruth 23 days ago

Kofta Kebab Plate, (Traditional Iraqi Kebab)

My husband and me love this plate, and the hummus and the pita etc etc. Thank you.

Sufian721 27 days ago

Chicken Scallop Plate

DAMN THAT PLATE TOUCH ME HEART ITS SOOO GOOD ??[?]



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA